Executive Board Members

*Paul Dreyer
President
pauldreyer@gmail.com

Michael Curry
Executive Director
currymath@gmail.com

**George Reuter
Vice President
coachreu@gmail.com

 

Linda Berman
Treasurer
lb3arml@gmail.com

Anchala Sobrin
Secretary
Anchala.sobrin@gmail.com

Jason Mutford
Eastern Site Coordinator
math.mutford@gmail.com

 

Matthew Schneider
Western Site Coordinator
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
westernsitearml@gmail.com

Steve Condie
Midwestern Site Coordinator
University of Iowa
scondie@imsa.edu

Don Slater
Southern Site Director
University of Georgia
don.slater@cobbk12.org

 

**George Reuter
Chair - Problem Writing Comittee
coachreu@gmail.com

Micah Fogel
Chair - ARML Power Question Competition
fogel@imsa.edu

Barbara Chao
Chair - Technology
chaoita@gmail.com

 

*Paul Dreyer
Chair - ARML Local Competition
pauldreyer@gmail.com

Don Barry
Co-Chair - International Regions Mathematics League (IRML)
donbarry5@gmail.com

Quan Lam
Co-Chair - International Regions Mathematics League (IRML)
quan.lam@berkeley.edu

Steven L. Adrian
Past Executive Director/Special Advisor To ARML
sladrian1@aol.com

Martin J. Badoian
Past Vice President/Special Advisor To ARML
badoianm@gmail.com

*Paul Dreyer also serves as Chair of the ARML Local Competition.
**George Reuter also serves as Chair Problem Writing Comittee.