Executive Board Members

*Paul Dreyer
President
pauldreyer@gmail.com

**Michael Curry
Executive Director
currymath@gmail.com

Steven L. Adrian
Past Executive Director/Special Advisor To ARML
sladrian1@aol.com

 

George Reuter
Vice President
coachreu@gmail.com

Linda Berman
Treasurer
lb3arml@gmail.com

Anchala Sobrin
Secretary
Anchala.sobrin@gmail.com

 

Matthew Schneider
Western Site Coordinator
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
westernsitearml@gmail.com

Don Slater
Southern Site Director
University of Georgia
don.slater@cobbk12.org

Steve Condie
Midwestern Site Coordinator
University of Iowa
scondie@imsa.edu

 

PJ Karafiol
Chair - Problem Writing Comittee
pjkarafiol@gmail.com

Micah Fogel
Chair - ARML Power Question Competition
fogel@imsa.edu

Barbara Chao
Chair - Technology
chaoita@gmail.com

 

Don Barry
Co-Chair - International Regions Mathematics League (IRML)
donbarry5@gmail.com

Quan Lam
Co-Chair - International Regions Mathematics League (IRML)
quan.lam@berkeley.edu

Martin J. Badoian
Past Vice President/Special Advisor To ARML
badoianm@hotmail.com

*Paul Dreyer also serves as Chair of the ARML Local Competition.
**Michael Curry also serves as the Eastern Site Director (Penn State).